miércoles, 5 de enero de 2011

The Rough Guide To The Music Of India (Second Edition) 2010

Disc 1/2
01. Asha Bhosle - Katra Katra 6:04
02. Zoe And Idris Rahman - O, River (O Nodi Re) 3:57
03. Aruna Sairam - Saravanabhava 3:44
04. Seeta Doraiswamy - Vatapi Ganapatim 5:35
05. Ravi Shankar - Megh 6:43
06. T.H. Subashchandran - Moorsing Solo 1:06
07. Vishwa Mohan Bhatt And Musicians Of Rajasthan - Helo 10:02
Mharo Suno
08. Wadali Brothers - Bulleya Ki Jaana Main Kaun 7:30
09. Sohan Nath 'Sapera' - Phagun Ka Lehra 5:06
10. Shivkumar Sharma And Zakir Hussain - Mishra Tilang' In 7:31
Keharwa Tal
11. L. Subramaniam - Illalo Pranatarthi 8:38
12. Hemant Kumar And Lata Mangeshkar - Man Dole Mera Tan 4:10

Disc 2/2
01. Debashish Bhattacharya (Live In Calcutta) - Raga Maru 13:41
Bihag Aalaap (Bonus Track)
02. Debashish Bhattacharya (Live In Calcutta) - Mahu Bihag 9:29
Jod-Jhala (Bonus Track)
03. Debashish Bhattacharya (Live In Calcutta) - Maru Bihag 12:22
Gat In Madhyala Rupak Tala (Bonus Track)
04. Debashish Bhattacharya (Live In Calcutta) - Maru Bihag 13:20
Gat And Jhala In Drut Tintala (Bonus Track)
05. Debashish Bhattacharya (Live In Calcutta) - Raga 7:41
Khamaj Aalaap (Bonus Track)
06. Debashish Bhattacharya (Live In Calcutta) - Anandam In 7:07
Anandi (Raga: Mishra Shivaranjani) (Bonus Track)

Genre: World, Ethnic & Folk
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: AVG 190 kbps
Total Size: 153.5MB
Total Time: 133:46min

Always colourful and vibrant, India's musical diversity is breathtaking. From the glitz and glamour of Bollywood to the transcending beauty of Ravi Shankar's sitar, explore the unique sounds of the sub continent. A brilliant overview of the diverse musical cultures of India, the album features tracks by world renowned artists Asha Bhosle and Ravi Shankar as well as many other hidden gems.

'The Rough Guide to the Music of India' is accompanied by a FREE bonus CD by Indian slide-guitarist Debashish Bhattacharya - 'Live In Calcutta'. After receiving a Grammy nomination and BBC World Music Award, Indian slide-guitarist Pandit (master) Debashish Bhattacharya delivers a remarkable selection of sublime tracks, recorded live at an all-night concert in Calcutta. Previously unreleased, the pieces in this mesmerizing performance are played on unique slide-guitars that are designed and developed by Debashish himself.

2 comentarios:

  1. Links Intercambiables, Megaupload, Depositfiles
    Part 1
    Part 2

  2. Hotfile: Miror